Voodoo Doll of the Month: Stefani Chapman

The wait is over as today we launch our highly anticipated new feature on the site…Voodoo Doll of the Month. What better way to kick it off then to announce our first ever Voodoo Doll is the beautiful and sexy makeup artist and model Stefani Chapman! Stefani represents such a seductive and sensual beauty  that is intoxicating and so ever alluring with her beautiful body art. It’s an honor to present you Voodoo Doll Stefani Chapman.

Joey: We love women with ink! What was the first tattoo you got and what was the most recent. What’s the story behind them?

Stefani: I got my first tattoo when I was 17 in cancun Mexico on my senior trip. They were a pair of Cherries on my ankle! Lol they didn’t have a meaning beside that they were cute and all of my friends were getting piercings, and I wanted to be different and get a tattoo. So that’s what I picked haha! I covered them up with a memorial piece dedicated to my dad! My last tattoo was a portrait of my pitbull Popeye. I should say my son because I spoil him to death! He’s my world!!

Joey: How did you get into modeling?

Stefani: I started modeling because a friend of mine actually encouraged me to do it for a long time. I was and still am very shy, but I used to be very self conscious and didn’t have that great of a self esteem. So I just said “f**k it” one day, I only live once, so I’m going to have fun! And I’ve been doing it ever since!

Joey: What would you say is your most defining feature?

Stefani: I’m not sure if this is a feature, but I had to ask for some help with this question, and a few people said my personality! Lol I definitely don’t act the way I look, I’m super dorky!!!!! I quote movies all day and I could be a bit of a prankster! Long story short, I’m very passionate. When I love something or someone… I LOVE HARD!

Joey: If you had a choice, what magazine would you be on the cover of?

Stefani: There’s a few… FHM for sure and Inked girls.

Joey: You recently had some fun being in the Young, Wild, and Free music video with Wiz Khalifa and Snoop. Tell us more about that experience?

Stefani: It was really awesome! Besides the fact that we were freezing our asses off, we had lots of fun! Snoop and Wiz were really laid back, I remember Snoop being hilarious! I am grateful to have been a part of that video! The hamster ball I was in was pretty scary though! Lol if I would have ran the wrong way in it, I would have fallen out onto the concrete, the opening didn’t have cover to it! Lol but it was still super fun!!

Joey: What actor would you want to play your love interest in a movie?

Stefani: This was a tough question but I’ve always been very VERY fond of Johnny Depp, lol, so it would have to be him!

Joey: If you were a candy bar, what would you be and why?

Stefani: I would be a Twix because that way you can enjoy 2 of me!

Joey: Three favorite bands?

Stefani: The Beatles, Bikini Kill, Tenacious D

Joey: Slow and low or pedal to the metal?

Stefani: PEDAL TO THE METAL!!!

Joey: Any shout outs?

Stefani: Be on the lookout for Inked Girls and Rebel Ink Magazines with features of myself! Also stay tuned for a Mistaken Society girls line by myself! Coming soon at Www.mistakenclothing.com. Download some free and AMAZING music at www.hitone101.com he is the most talented person I know and down to earth! TFC! Please like my Fan Page!! Thank you to all my supporters!!!!!! Xoxoxoxo

LINKS

Stefani Chapman Facebook

Stefani Chapman Fan Page

Stefani Chapman Twitter

Comments

  1. The VOODOO site looks AWESOME Joey!!! Great job!

Leave a comment