Voodoo Hottie of the Week: Sarah Ve

Hottie of the Week

Hottie of the Week Tattooed Girls

Name: Sarah Ve
Age: Just turned 24
Sign: Aquarian
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hometown: Sudbury, Canada!
Occupation: MUA for films and modeling
Status:
Hobbies: Painting, sewing and online shopping
Food: Perogies
Music: 80’s & 90’s Rock as well as some Metal
Makes You Happy: Sunny days, Family, exercise, tattoos and lazy nights watching scary movies and eating junk food 😛
What Makes You Feel Sexy: Mascara, big curly hair, a good pair of heels or a sexy night gown
Guilty Pleasure: A glass of red wine and a lemon sea salt bubble bath
Celebrity Crush: Leonardo Dicaprio ( I know lame)
Superhero Power: Teleport or control the weather!
What’s your karaoke song: Oh wow haha, hmm I basically am always singing off key as loud as possible. As embarrasing and bad as this sounds Nikki Minaj “Star Ships” or Guns-N-Roses “Sweet Child of Mine!”
What turns you on: A hard working and powerfull man, and deff a man in a suit yum
What has been your worst job: My worst job was a movie I worked on a while back, it was definitely a test to how much I love this industry.
5 Things you can’t live without: Thats an easy question! My fave shade of lip gloss, The walking dead Tv series & Dexter, Summers at my Cottage, My car and ice cream!

LINKS

Sarah Ve Facebook

Leave a comment